Torfaen Indoor Bowls

Covid Bookings

Monday 21 June 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
P. Jewel   G. Evans  M. Hawkins
V. Gilmore    P. Sheppard
K. Bridgeman    G. Taylor
C. Peggie    B. Thomas
     M. Webb
     

Wednesday 23 June 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
A. Waldron   K. Bridgeman  G. Taylor
 D. Hawkins  V. Gilmore  B. Thomas
 D. Brown  C. Peggie  M. C. Willis
 A. Waldton T. Jones   P. Sheppard
     J. Blake
     M. Hawkins

Friday 25 June 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Monday 28 June 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Wednesday 30 June 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Friday 2 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Monday 5 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Wednesday 7 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Friday 9 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Monday 12 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Wednesday 14 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Friday 16 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Monday 19 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Friday 23 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Monday 26 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Wednesday 28 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Friday 30 July 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 4Rink 6
     
     
     
     
     
     

Last Modified on: 20-06-2021