Home Sitemap Events Privacy Statement Accessibility Information

Torfaen Indoor Bowls

Fixtures

Mixed Fixtures List
DateTeamMatch TypeRinksVenueTime
Sat 26th Oct 2019 Newport Friendship Cup 5 Home 2pm
Sat 2nd Nov 2019  Islwyn  Friendship Cup 5 Home 2pm 
Sat 9th Nov 2019  Blaenau Gwent  Friendship Cup 3 Away 11am 
Sat 9th Nov 2019  Blaenau Gwent Friendship Cup Away 2pm 
Sat 30th Nov 2019  Newport  Friendship Cup Away  2pm 
Sat 4th Jan 2020   Sully Friendly  4 Away 2pm 
Sat 11th Jan 2020  Islwyn  Friendship Cup Away 2pm
Sat 18th Jan 2020 Blaenau Gwent  Friendship Cup Home 2pm
Sat 25th Jan 2020 Cynon Valley Friendship Cup 5 Home 2pm
Wed 5th Feb 2020 Newport Ladies Friendly 4 Home 2pm
Sat 15th Feb 2020 Cynon Valley Friendship Cup 5 Away 2pm
Wed 11th March 2020  Rhondda B. C.  Friendly  Home  12 noon 
           

Last Modified on: 09-03-2020

Forthcoming Events

Hope Rescue Fun Dog Show

Date:
08/05/2020
Description:
Hope Rescue Fun Dog show on Friday 8 May at Greenmeadow Community Farm in Cwmbran.

Bipolar UK Cwmbran Support Group

Date:
21/05/2020
Description:
Our Support Groups offer peer support to those affected by bipolar, including family, friends and carers. These groups allow people to get much needed support, information, and the opportunity to share their experiences.

Gwent County History Association Annual Lecture and AGM

Date:
13/06/2020
Description:
A talk by local Pharmacist Sue Jones: Pharmacy Whims and Whimsies. The lecture includes fascinating anecdotes about past 'chemists' in the local area. The AGM will follow the lecture.

The Greatest Showman Sing-A-Long

Date:
06/08/2020
Description:
This is the greatest show! An amazing Sing-A-Long outdoor cinema experience at Pontypool Park with a showing of The Greatest Showman.
  See all events

Get Involved

Are you a local business, community group or individual, located in Torfaen, and in need of a website?

If so, Webster can help you. Its FREE!

Webster on Computer Get Involved