Torfaen Indoor Bowls

Covid Bookings


Monday 20 September 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
 J. King    K.Bridgeman  M. Hawkins
C. Peggie       G. Taylor
 L. Jones      B. Thomas
 V. Gilmore      P. Sheppard
 T. Jones      M. C. Willis
 G. Evans      J. Blake

Wednesday 22 September 2021  10.00 - 12.00

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
 V. Gilmore    A. Waldron  M. Hawkins
K. Bridgeman     D. Brown  G. Taylor
 G. Evans    A. Waldron  B. Thomas
     B. Jones  M. C. Willis
       P. Sheppard
       J. Blake

Friday 24 September 2021 

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
G. Price      
 S. Jones      
       
       
       
       

Monday 27 September 2021


Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
     
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 29 September 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 1 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 4 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 6 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 8 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 11 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 13 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 15 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 18 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 22 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Monday 25 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Wednesday 27 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Friday 29 October 2021

Covid Bookings
Rink 2Rink 3Rink 4Rink 6
       
       
       
       
       
       

Last Modified on: 17-09-2021