Pontyfelin Bowls Club

Officers and Committee Members


  • President - M. Young

  • Chairman - G. Evans

  • Vice Chairman - 

  • Secretary - G. Beak

  • Treasurer - P Pritchard

  • Captain - D. Mason

  • Comp Sec - A. Moyle

  • Fixture Sec. - C. White   01495 773054    -  07790 535802


The Club is run by a Management Committee who meet regularly and are responsible for all Club business.

The committee comprises of the Club Officers plus:

  • Male Members - C. Humphreys 

The Male Selection Committee consists of the Captain and two elected members Mr C. Rogers and Mr C. Humphreys

These meet on Tuesdays and select the Teams for the coming matches.

The Team Selection is then posted in the Clubhouse on Tuesday before the practice session and will also be posted on the dedicated Whatsap group

Please note that all correspondence should be addressed to:

Mr G. Beak
Club Secretary, Pontyfelin Bowls Club
23, Lodgewood
New Inn


Tel No: 01495 756208

Email  Pontyfelin@yahoo.com

Last Modified on: 29-04-2022