HomeSitemapEventsPrivacy StatementAccessibility Information

Pontyfelin Bowls Club

Ladies Other Fixtures

 

 

COUNTY MATCHES

MAY 2017

Wednesday 17th May - Worcester County (F) - Caldicot

Wednesday 24th May - Glamorgan - Rhiwbina

Sunday 28th  May - West Wales -  Chepstow

Wednesday 31st May -Mid Wales -Knighton

JUNE 2017

Wed 28th  June - Pen-Y-Glyn -Islwyn

JULY 2017

Wednesday  5th July - Ceridigion Savigar - Lampeter

Sunday 16th July - Mid Wales - Garndiffiath

Wednesday 19th July Somerset Friendly - Machen

AUGUST 2017

Wednesday 2nd  August - Hereford  -Webley

 Friday  4th August - Mens County - Crosskeys

COUNTY COMPETITIONS

MAY 2017

Friday 5thh May - County Rink - Pontyfelin

Monday 22nd May - 4 Wood Singles

JUNE 2017

Friday 9th  June - County Triples - Chepstow

Monday 12th June - County Pairs - Caldicot

JULY 2017

Sunday 9th July - 2 Wood Singles - Ynysddu

 AUGUST 2017

Sunday 6th August -Comp Semi Finals - St Julians

Monsay 7th August - Comp Semi Finals - St Julians

10/11th August Comp Finals- Islwyn Ladies

COUNTY COMPETITIONS & TOURNAMENT SEMI FINALS & FINALS

JULY 2017

Sunday 2nd July - Olwyn Davies - " Venues

Friday 7th July - Autumn Cup - Croesyceiliog

Sun/Mon 23/24th July Competition Semi Finals - Pontyfelin

Wed/Thurs 26/27th July Competition Finals - Islwyn Ladies

 

 

 

Forthcoming Events

Jack and the Beanstalk

Date:
16 - 25/02/2018
Description:
Rainbow Valley Productions are presenting their hilarious (and occasionally scary!) version of "Jack and the Beanstalk"

Little Shooters Netball

Date:
18/02/2018
Description:
Little Shooters provide a fun and energetic play-based netball class for kids between the ages of 2½ & 9 years old

Ballet Classes

Date:
18/02/2018
Description:
Make your children's dreams become reality with our ballet classes for 2-6 year olds

Go Gym with Valleys Gymnastics at Pontypool ALC

Date:
18/02/2018
Description:
Recreational gym classes for ages 4+ at Pontypool Active Living Centre
  See all events

Get Involved

Are you a local business, community group or individual, located in Torfaen, and in need of a website?

If so, Webster can help you. Its FREE!

Webster on Computer Get Involved