Pontyfelin Bowls Club

Ladies Other Fixtures

COUNTY FRIENDLY MATCHES

MAY 2020

Wednesday 13th May          Worcester          Away          St. Dunstan B.C.

JULY 2020

Wednesday  1st July           Somerset           Away           Isle of Wedmore B. C. 

Wednesday 29th July          Hereford            Home           Islwyn Ladies B.C.

SUPER 10

MAY 2020

Wednesday 6th May

Wednesday 13th May

JULY 2020

Wednesday 15th July                   

AUGUST 2020

Wednesday 16th August                 Super 10 Finals                Llandrindod Wells           2.00pm

SAVIGAR CUP MATCHES

(All Matches 1:00pm - 1:30pm)

MAY 2020

Sunday 24th May                West Glamorgan                      Caldicot B.C.

JULY 2020

Sunday 5th July                  Carmarthenshire                      Llandeilo B. C.

Sunday 26th July                West Wales                             Milford Haven B.C.

 AUGUST 2020

Sunday 9th August             Savigar Cup Finals                  TBA 

GLAMORGAN CHALLENGE TROPHY

(in Memory of Dorothy Bumford)

JULY 2020

Wednesday 8th July                 Penglyn           Trelewis B.C  1:00pm -1:30pm

AUGUST 2020

Wednesday 5th August            Glamorgan       Chepstow B.C -  1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 12th August           Mid Wales       Abergavenny  B.C -  1:00pm -1:30pm 

COUNTY COMPETITIONS 2020

Monday 20th May                   4 WOOD SINGLES             Caldicot B.C.

Wednesday 27th May             COUNTY PAIRS                 Garndiffaith B.C.

Friday 10th June                     COUNTY TRIPLES             Chepstow B.C.

Wednesday 17th June           COUNTY RINK                    Panteg House

Wednesday 24th June           2 WOOD SINGLES              Machen B.C.

COUNTY COMPETITIONS & TOURNAMENT SEMI FINALS & FINALS 2020

Sunday  28th June                   Olwyn Davies Cup                                               Caldicot B.C.    

Friday 3rd July                          Autumn Cup                                                        Croesyceiliog B.C

Sunday 19th July                      Tournament & Autumn Cup - Semi Finals          Islwyn Ladies B.C.

Monday 20th July                     Tournament  & Autumn Cup - Semi Finals         Islwyn Ladies B.C.

Wednesday 22nd July              Tournament Finals                                             Pontyfelin B.C.

Thursday 23rd July                   Tournament Finals                                             Pontyfelin B.C.

Sunday 2nd August                   Competiton Semi Finals                                    Islwyn LadiesB.C.

Monday 3rd August                   Competition Semi Finals                                   Islwyn Ladies B.C.

Thursday 6th August                 Competition Finals                                            Pontyfelin B.C.

Friday 7th August                      Competition Finals                                            Pontyfelin B.C.

Tuesday 1st September            League Finals                                                   TBA


Last Modified on: 24-09-2020