Home Sitemap Events Privacy Statement Accessibility Information

Pontyfelin Bowls Club

Ladies Other Fixtures

 

 

COUNTY FRIENDLY MATCHES

MAY 2019

Wednesday 15th May - Worcester - Away -  Islwyn L.B.C. (1:30pm)

JULY 2019

Wednesday  3rd July - Somerset -  Home -  Caldicot B. C. (1:30pm)

Wednesday 31st July - Hereford - Away - Kington B.C. (1.30pm)

 

SUPER 10

JUNE 2019

Wednesday 5th June -  West Glamorgan -  Aberkenfig B.C.

Wednesday 26th June -   Glamorgan 

JULY 2019

Wednesday 17th July -  Super 10 Final TBA

SAVIGAR CUP MATCHES

(All Matches 1:00pm - 1:30pm)

 

MAY 2019

Sunday 26th May -   West Glamorgan - Brynhyfryd B.C.

JULY 2019

Sunday 7th July - Carmarthenshire -  Chepstow B. C.

Sunday 28th July - West Wales - Caldicot B.C.

 AUGUST 2019

Sunday 11th August -   Savigar Cup Finals -  TBA

 

GLAMORGAN CHALLENGE TROPHY

(in Memory of Dorothy Bumford)

 

JULY 2019

Wednesday 10t July -    Penglyn  -  Chepstow B.C  1:00pm -1:30pm

AUGUST 2019

Wednesday 7th August -   Glamorgan -  Pentyrch B.C -  1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 14th August -   Mid Wales -   Builth Wells B.C -  1:00pm -1:30pm

 

COUNTY COMPETITIONS

Monday 3rd May         COUNTY RINK            Caldicot B.C.

Friday 17th May          COUNTY PAIRS          Abergavenny B.C.

Friday 7th June           COUNTY TRIPLES      Chepstow B.C.

Monday 10th June      4 WOOD SINGLES      Garndiffaith B.C. / Abergavenny B.C.

Sunday 14th July        2 WOOD SINGLES      Ynysddu B.C.

COUNTY COMPETITIONS & TOURNAMENT SEMI FINALS & FINALS

Sunday  30th June   -    Olwyn Davies Cup   -     Newbridge B.C. /  Islwyn Park B.C.

Friday 5th July   -   Autumn Cup   -   Croesyceiliog B.C

Monday 22nd July   -   Tournament & Autumn Cup Semi-Finals   -   Newbridge B.C.

Thursday 25th July   -   Tournament Finals   -   Pontyfelin B.C.

Monday 5th August   -   Competition Semi-Finals   -   Caldicot B.C.

Thursday 8th August   -   Competiton Finals   -   Pontyfelin B.C.

Tuesday 3rd September   -   League Finals   -   TBA

 

 

 

 

 


Last Modified on: 12-03-2019

Forthcoming Events

Dreams from Detroit

Date:
08/02/2020 - 21/03/2020
Description:
Images of the American Car in the mid 20th Century - Richard Cox.

Terra Incognita

Date:
08/02/2020 - 21/03/2020
Description:
Terra Incognita will showcase illustrations from Cardiff based print maker, Pete Williams, which have been created in response to Arthur Machen's novel 'The Three Imposters'.

Aladdin Pantomime

Date:
14 - 23/02/2020
Description:
The magial pantomime adventure! Written by Alan Wightman - starring and directed by the legendary Owen Money as 'Wishee Washee'.

February Half Term at the Farm

Date:
15 - 23/02/2020
Description:
Join us for half term activities at Greenmeadow Community Farm this February.
  See all events

Get Involved

Are you a local business, community group or individual, located in Torfaen, and in need of a website?

If so, Webster can help you. Its FREE!

Webster on Computer Get Involved