Home Sitemap Events Privacy Statement Accessibility Information

Pontyfelin Bowls Club

Ladies Other Fixtures

 

 

COUNTY FRIENDLY MATCHES

MAY 2019

Wednesday 15th May - Worcester - Away -  Islwyn L.B.C. (1:30pm)

JULY 2019

Wednesday  3rd July - Somerset -  Home -  Caldicot B. C. (1:30pm)

Wednesday 31st July - Hereford - Away - Kington B.C. (1.30pm)

 

SUPER 10

JUNE 2019

Wednesday 5th June -  West Glamorgan -  Aberkenfig B.C.

Wednesday 26th June -   Glamorgan 

JULY 2019

Wednesday 17th July -  Super 10 Final TBA

SAVIGAR CUP MATCHES

(All Matches 1:00pm - 1:30pm)

 

MAY 2019

Sunday 26th May -   West Glamorgan - Brynhyfryd B.C.

JULY 2019

Sunday 7th July - Carmarthenshire -  Chepstow B. C.

Sunday 28th July - West Wales - Caldicot B.C.

 AUGUST 2019

Sunday 11th August -   Savigar Cup Finals -  TBA

 

GLAMORGAN CHALLENGE TROPHY

(in Memory of Dorothy Bumford)

 

JULY 2019

Wednesday 10t July -    Penglyn  -  Chepstow B.C  1:00pm -1:30pm

AUGUST 2019

Wednesday 7th August -   Glamorgan -  Pentyrch B.C -  1:00pm - 1:30pm

Wednesday 14th August -   Mid Wales -   Builth Wells B.C -  1:00pm -1:30pm

 

COUNTY COMPETITIONS

Monday 3rd May         COUNTY RINK            Caldicot B.C.

Friday 17th May          COUNTY PAIRS          Abergavenny B.C.

Friday 7th June           COUNTY TRIPLES      Chepstow B.C.

Monday 10th June      4 WOOD SINGLES      Garndiffaith B.C. / Abergavenny B.C.

Sunday 14th July        2 WOOD SINGLES      Ynysddu B.C.

COUNTY COMPETITIONS & TOURNAMENT SEMI FINALS & FINALS

Sunday  30th June   -    Olwyn Davies Cup   -     Newbridge B.C. /  Islwyn Park B.C.

Friday 5th July   -   Autumn Cup   -   Croesyceiliog B.C

Monday 22nd July   -   Tournament & Autumn Cup Semi-Finals   -   Newbridge B.C.

Thursday 25th July   -   Tournament Finals   -   Pontyfelin B.C.

Monday 5th August   -   Competition Semi-Finals   -   Caldicot B.C.

Thursday 8th August   -   Competiton Finals   -   Pontyfelin B.C.

Tuesday 3rd September   -   League Finals   -   TBA

 

 

 

 

 


Last Modified on: 12-03-2019

Forthcoming Events

Textile Traces: Personal Stories In Cloth by Ruth Singer

Date:
25/05/2019 - 20/07/2019
Description:
This exhibition brings together Ruth's work exploring human experience expressed through thoughtful and emotionally engaged textile making.

Torfaen Textile Artists

Date:
15/07/2019
Description:
Are you interested in crochet, knitting, sewing, and rag rugs using recycled materials? Join us for our fortnightly meeting of textile artists in Cwmbran Library

LittleHitters - Tots Tennis at PALC

Date:
15/07/2019
Description:
Our aim at Littlehitters is to develop a love for the game and encourage a fun, friendly environment for children to learn and gain in confidence.

Pontnewydd Progressive Walk

Date:
15/07/2019
Description:
A moderate intensity 5 mile walk led by a qualified walk leader starting from and returning to the Queen Inn, Upper Cwmbran.
  See all events

Get Involved

Are you a local business, community group or individual, located in Torfaen, and in need of a website?

If so, Webster can help you. Its FREE!

Webster on Computer Get Involved