Panteg House Bowls Club

Over 60's League Fixtures

Leisure League Fixtures List
Date   2023OpponentsVenueTime
 MAY 2023      
Tues 9th May Pontymister Welfare Away 2.30
 Tues 16th May Firbank  Home 2.30 
 Tues 23rd May Oakdale Away 2.30
 Tues 30th May Pontypool/Girlings  Home 2.30
JUNE 2023      
Tues 6th June Caldicot Away 2.30
Tues 13th June Croesyceiliog Home 2.30
Tues 20th June NO GAME    
Tues 27th June Whiteheads Away 2.30
JULY 2023      
Tues 4th July Chepstow Home 2.30
Tues 11th July Cwmbran Park Home 2.30
Tues 18th July Cross Keys Home 2.30
Tues 25th July Bellvue Away 2.30
AUGUST 2023      
Tues 1st Aug Pontymister Athletic Home 2.30
Tues 8th Aug NO GAME    
Tues 15th  Aug Caerleon Away 2.30
Tues 22nd Aug Beechwood Away 2.30
Tues 29th Aug Bedwas Home 2.30
SEPTEMBER 2023      
Tues 5th Sept NO GAME    
 

Last Modified on: 11-12-2022