Home Sitemap Events Privacy Statement Accessibility Information

Garndiffaith Bowls Club

Fixtures

Fixtures 2019
DateDayFixtureTypeVenue
14th April Sun GREEN OPENS.    
17th April Wed Panteg House EVBA Away 
20th April Sat Newport Athletic MBA Home 
24th April Wed Pontnewydd EVBA Home
27th April Sat Gilwern MBA Away
1st May Wed Croesyceiliog EVBA Away
4th May Sat Standard MBA Home
8th May Wed Panteg Park EVBA Home
11th May Sat St Julians Friendly Home
15th May Wed Blaenavon EVBA Away
18th May Sat Panteg House Caruthers  Cup Away
20th May Mon RTB Retired Friendly Mixed Away
22nd May Wed Cwmbran Park EVBA Home
24th May Fri Pontyminster Athletic MBA  Cup Away
25th May Sat Cwmbran Park Caruthers Cup Home
29th May Wed FREE    
1st June Sat Ynysddu  MBA Away 
5th June Wed Pontypool/Girlings  EVBA Away 
8th June Sat Panteg Park MBA  Home 
12th June Wed Pontyfelin EVBA  Home 
15th June Sat Monmouth MBA  Away 
16th June Sun Hay on WYe Frienly Mixed Away
19th June Wed CATCH UP EVBA  Home 
22nd June Sat Pontyfelin MBA  Home 
26th June Wed Pontnewydd EVBA Away
29th June Sat Beechwood MBA Away
3rd July Wed Croesyceiliog EVBA Home 
6th July Sat FREE    
10th July Wed Panteg Park EVBA Away 
13th July Sat Newport Athletic MBA Away
15th July Mon RTB Retired Friendly Mixed Home 
17th July Wed Blaenavon EVBA  Home
20th July Sat Gilwern MBA  Home
24th July Wed Cwmbran Park EVBA  Away
27th July Sat Standard MBA  Away 
31st July Wed Free.    
3rd Aug Sat Ynysddu MBA Home
7th Aug Wed Pontypool / Girlings EVBA Home 
10th Aug Sat Panteg Park MBA Away
14th Aug Wed Pontyfelin EVBA Away 
17th Aug Sat Monmouth MBA Home
21st Aug Wed Panteg House EVBA Home 
24th Aug Sat Pontyfelin MBA Away 
28th Aug Wed Cath Up    
31st Aug Sat Beechwood MBA Home 
 12th Sep  Thu  Garn Women  Friendly  Home
         

Last Modified on: 27-07-2019

Forthcoming Events

Soft Play & Face Painting

Date:
20/07/2019 - 30/08/2019
Description:
Join us in our Play Lab for FREE soft play and Face Painting at £1 per face paint. Suitable for under 5s only.

The Beach at Cwmbran Centre

Date:
27/07/2019 - 31/08/2019
Description:
Join Cwmbran Centre from Saturday 27th July to Saturday 31st August for their FREE family-friendly beach event.

Exhibition: Out in 1914 - Home at Last

Date:
01/08/2019 - 17/11/2019
Description:
The story of the 2nd Monmouthshire Battalion who departed for the First World War in 1914 and did not return from France until 1919

Exhibition: Just for Joy

Date:
10 - 31/08/2019
Description:
Just for Joy is an exhibition of paintings produced by Members of the Art Clubs run & tutored by Richard Davies
  See all events

Get Involved

Are you a local business, community group or individual, located in Torfaen, and in need of a website?

If so, Webster can help you. Its FREE!

Webster on Computer Get Involved