HomeSitemapEventsPrivacy StatementAccessibility Information

Garndiffaith Bowls Club

Fixtures

Fixtures 2018
DateDayFixtureTypeVenue
7th April Sat GREEN OPENS    
19th April Thurs Garn Ladies  Friendly  Home 
21st April Sat Pontypool / Girlings  Friendly  Home 
28th April Sat Ynysddu MBA Away 
2nd May Wed Panteg House EVBA Away
5th May Sat Gilwern MBA Home
9th May Wed Pontnewydd EVBA Home
12th May Sat Nantyglo CUP  Away
16th May Wed Pontyfelin EVBA Away
19th May Sat Panteg House WBA Cup Home
23rd May Wed Cwmbran Park  EVBA  Home
26th May Sat Cwmbran Park  CUP Away
30th May Wed  Blaenavon EVBA  Away
2nd June Sat  Pontyfelin MBA  Away 
6th June Wed PantegPark  EVBA  Home 
9th June Sat Standard   MBA Away 
13th June Wed Pontypool/Girlings  EVBA Away 
16th June Sat Beechwood  MBA  Home 
20thJune Wed Croesyceiliog  EVBA  Home 
23rd June Sat Gilwern  MBA  Away 
27th June Wed REST     
30th June Sat Ynysddu MBA  Home 
1st July Sun Hay on Wye Friendly Home
4th July Wed Panteg House EVBA Home
7th July Sat Pontyfelin  MBA  Home 
11th July Wed Pontnewydd  EVBA  Away 
14th July Sat Beechwood  MBA  Away 
18th July Wed Pontyfelin  EVBA  Home 
21st July Sat Standard  MBA  Home 
25th July Wed Cwmbran Park  EVBA  Away
28th July Sat Pontyfelin  MBA  Away 
1st Aug Wed Blaenavon  EVBA  Home 
4th Aug Sat Ynysddu  MBA  Away 
8th Aug Wed Panteg Park  EVBA  Away 
11th Aug Sat Gilwern  MBA Home 
15th Aug Wed Pontypool / Girlings  EVBA  Home 
18th Aug Sat Standard  MBA  Away 
22nd Aug Wed Croesyceiliog  EVBA  Away 
25th Aug Sat Beechwood  MBA  Home 
1st Sept Sat Pontypool / Girlings  Friendly  Away 
13th Sept Thurs Garn Ladies  Friendly  Home 
         
         

Last Modified on: 06-07-2018

Forthcoming Events

Claire Allain - Jewellery Showcase

Date:
06/10/2018 - 17/11/2018
Description:
Having recently returned to the UK after living in New Zealand for ten years, Claire has been experimenting with new techniques. She has been working with a variety of techniques and marrying metals together to create wearable sculptures or as she likes to call them wearable "Sketches", like little mini contemporary paintings

Eighteen - The Lost Generation - Exhibition

Date:
06/10/2018 - 17/11/2018
Description:
Almost half a million men enlisted in the first two months of The Great War, however recruitment soon fell dramatically and conscription was introduced in January 1916.Most single men from the ages of 18 to 41 were liable to be called up for service and by the end of war over five million British men had served.

Katharina Klug - Craft Showcase

Date:
06/10/2018 - 17/11/2018
Description:
Katharina create timeless vessels for contemporary interiors. Each piece is individually made from porcelain on the potter's wheel. Naïve, spontaneous pencil strokes, graphic simple patterns that create movement and direction.

Suffrage -Textiles Exhibition

Date:
06/10/2018 - 17/11/2018
Description:
Textiles celebrating 100 years of women's suffrage. An exhibition focusing on textile art and political expression to mark the Centenary of Women's Suffrage. In the early 20th Century women used skills learned at home to give voice to their political struggle; in aprons, ribbons and banners they visually propelled their call for universal suffrage to a wider audience.
  See all events

Get Involved

Are you a local business, community group or individual, located in Torfaen, and in need of a website?

If so, Webster can help you. Its FREE!

Webster on Computer Get Involved